Contact Downloads FAQs

Home
Recycling Info
College Recycling
Electronics Recycling
Sponsor Info
Downloads
Signup
Testimonials
Employment







Address:
2311 28th Ave St. Petersburg Fl 33713

Toll Free: 1-888-486-7654
Local (Pinellas):1-727-251-9367

Fax: 1-727-577-6366

Email:
Sales: sales@handsonrecycling.com
Support: support@handsonrecycling.com

Our trained professionals are here to assist you in learning more about the Hands On Recycling programs and are ready to help you in implemenating these programs within your organization and community.

Our investment in your success goes even further. Your e-mails to us are answered personally, within 24 hours of our receipt (48 hours on weekends). Usually our responses occur within several hours.


General Manager
Susann Grasberger
susann@handsonrecycling.com
Toll Free: 1-888-486-7654
Phone: 727-251-9367

North Florida Area Manager
Scott Baldwin
scott@handsonrecycling.com
Phone: 813-215-0262

South Florida Area Manager
Jenny King
jenny@handsonrecycling.com
Phone: 941-232-8316

Florida Area Representatives
Brett Smith
bsmith@handsonrecycling.com

Steve Hall
Steve@HandsOnRecycling.com

Ron Stevens
Ron@handsonrecycling.com

Barbara Alvarez
Barbara@HandsOnRecycling.com



      feedback | privacy policy | contact us | webmaster